The Federation of Irish Beekeepers Associations FIBKA

Federation Structure


President

Gerry Ryan

Mr Gerry Ryan
Deerpark
Dundrum
Co Tipperary

: 062-71274
: 087-1300751
E-mail: president@irishbeekeeping.ie

Vice President

Mr Stuart Hayes

Mr Stuart Hayes

E-mail: vice.president@irishbeekeeping.ie

Life Vice-President

Mr Michael Woulfe

Mr Michael Woulfe,
Railway House,
Midleton,
Co Cork.

: (021-4631011)
: (087-6868044)
E-mail: glenanorehoney@eircom.net

Life Vice-President

Mr Peter O'Reilly

Mr Peter O’Reilly,
“Navillus”,
11 Our Lady’s Place,
Naas,
Co Kildare.

: (045-897568)
Email: jackieor@indigo.ie

Hon. Secretary

Thomas P Shaw

Thomas P Shaw
201 Ard Easmuinn
Dundalk
Co Louth

: 086 236 1286
: 042 9339619
Email: secretart@irishbeekeeping.ie


Hon Treasurer

Maria Tobin

Maria Tobin
Curragh
Donoughmore
Co.Cork

: (086) 088 8780
E-mail: treasurer@irishbeekeeping.ie

Membership sectretary ( co-opted for 2018)

Joanne McGlaughlin

Joanne McGlaughlin

: 028 87738702

Email; membershipsecretary@irishbeekeeping.ie

Editor An Beachaire

Ms Mary Montaut

Ms Mary Montaut,
4 Mt. Pleasant Villas,
Bray,
Co Wicklow

: (01-2860497)
E-mail: editor.beachaire@irishbeekeeping.ie

Manager An Beachaire

Mr Dermot O'Flaherty

Mr Dermot O’Flaherty
Rosbeg
Westport
Co Mayo

: 098-26585
: 087-2464045
E-mail: manager.beachaire@irishbeekeeping.ie

Education Officer

Michael Maunsell

Michael Maunsell
Clonegannagh
Dunkerrin
Birr
Co Offaly

: 087-4131622
E-mail: education.officer@irishbeekeeping.ie

P.R.O.

Paul O'Brien

Mr Paul O’ Brien
Fort Lodge
Treanlaur
Oranmore
Co. Galway

: 087 9871800
E-mail: pro@irishbeekeeping.ie

Bee Health Officer

Eleanor Attridge

Eleanor Attridge
Ballinaskeha
Leamlara
Co.Cork

: 087 2541517
E-mail: beehealth@irishbeekeeping.ie

Office of Summer Course Convenor

Michael G Gleeson

Michael G Gleeson,
Ballinakill,
Enfield,
Co Meath.

: 00353(0)87 6879584
E-mail: gormanston@irishbeekeeping.ie

Close Menu